

## **Steering Group**

Professor Matthias Ruth (Chair)	Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Research, University of York
Professor John Hudson	Academic Director of TYPE and Deputy Dean of School for Business and Society
Anthonia James	Head of the York Policy Engine, Research, Innovation & Knowledge Exchange Directorate
Faculty of Sciences	
Professor Kate Pickett	Deputy Director Centre for Future Health & Associate Director of Leverhulme Centre for Anthropocene Biodiversity, Department of Health Sciences
Dr Sarah Moller	Knowledge Exchange and Senior Research Fellow, Department of Chemistry
Professor Miles Elsden	Professor & Director of the Institute for Safe Autonomy, Department of Computer Science
<u>Dr Sarah West</u>	Director & Senior Research Fellow, Stockholm Environment Institute, Department of Environment and Geography
Faculty of Arts & Humanities	
Professor Martin O'Neill	Professor in Political Philosophy, Department of Philosophy
<u>Dr Jon Swords</u>	Lead for Research Screen Industries Growth Network (SIGN) & Senior Research Fellow, XR Stories. School of Arts and Creative Technologies
Dr Helen Jones	Arts & Humanities Research Impact Manager (representing all Faculty Impact Managers)
Faculty of Social Sciences	
Professor Joe Tomlinson	Professor of Public Law, Department of Social Sciences
Professor Rowena Jacobs	Professor of Health Economics & Deputy Director, Centre for Health Economics
Dr Belinda Morris	Operations Director FixOurFood, School for Business and Society
Dr Chris Hewson	Co-Chair of Universities Policy Engagement Network UPEN, Social Sciences Impact Manager